Contact

m245-uspo-car

Office Hours:
Monday through Friday, 8:30 AM – 4:00 PM year-round

Address:

Pennsylvania Trolley Museum
1 Museum Road   Washington, PA 15301
Phone: (724) 228-9256 (see extensions below)
Fax Number: (724) 228-9675
www.pa-trolley.org

 

Telephone Directory

Business Manager 304
Educator 302
Executive Director 405
Archive Manager and Research Librarian 321
Services Assistant
Store Manager 306
Visitor Services Manager 303
Volunteer Coordinator


Email Addresses:

Archive Manager & Research Librarian librarian@parolley.org
Business Manager businessmanager@patrolley.org
Development Assistant development@patrolley.org
Executive Director director@patrolley.org
Educator education@patrolley.org
Education and Services Assistant assistant@patrolley.org
Museum Store store@patrolley.org
Visitor Services visitorservices@patrolley.org
Volunteer Coordinator volunteer@patrolley.org
Webmaster webmaster@patrolley.org