Special Events 2016

2016 Pa Trolley Museum – Public Schedule
Regular Hours:  10:00 AM – 4:00 PM, Last tour leaves at 3:00 PM
April–May    Open Saturday & Sunday (closed Easter Day, open on Memorial Day)
June, July, August–––––Open 7 days a week
September-December 11–Open Saturday & Sunday  (Open Labor Day)

Special Events – Hours: 10:00 AM – 5:00 PM

Bunny Trolley
Friday- Sunday, March 18-20 & Friday, Saturday, March 25-26

Western Pennsylvania Trolley Meet
Friday- Saturday, May 13-14

Mr. McFeely’s Parade of Trolleys
Saturday, June 25

Classic Car Show
Sunday, June 26

Washington County Fair – Trolley Park ‘N’ Ride
Saturday – Saturday, August 13-20 (Hours 10:00 AM – Midnight)

Trucks, Tractors & Trolleys
Sunday, September 11

Pumpkin Patch Trolley
Friday – Sunday, October 14-16, 21-23, 28-30

Pennsylvania Arts & Crafts Christmas Festival-Trolley Park ‘N’ Ride
Friday – Sunday, October 14-16
Saturday – Sunday, October 22-23

Santa Trolley
Friday – Sunday, November 25-27
Saturday – Sunday December 3-4, 10-11, 17-18

Trolleys & Toy Trains
December 2, 9 & 16